Personal Challenge #3: Write a book review

Have you ever written a review of a book that you’ve read? Me neither. Heck, until a couple days ago I’ve never had or posted to a blog.

Many times I have been tempted to write a review of a book I just read. So, today’s challenge is to write an online book review by tomorrow. I’m thinking that mine will be on Amazon.

2 comments so far

  1. […] May 18th, 2007 in Challenge Result, Improv, Book Review As previously challenged, I have created my first-ever book review. (I assume that junior high school book reports […]


Leave a Reply

